Web

Jeepers!

I just realised I have not updated this since people stopped clapping and Tinkerbell died… You would not believe how insane my life has become. Truly!.

I am totally and utterly flat out with setting fire to people wearing Crocs, watching Dexter, just generally being a slave to my colleagues, my day is dreadfully busy from crawling out of bed at 6.30 to I feel like going to bed. I am beyond drunk most of the time. I need a nap.

I will try to remember I promised you I will blog about it when I find my way home. Well, I’ll try. No Joke!.

[adesso la gente che non vuole aprire un blog, non ha più scuse]
Standard

Rispondi

